Restaurant "La Boveda"
Feldbergstr. 10
60323 Frankfurt-Westend

Mo. - Fr.: 12.00 to 2.30 pm
and 6.00 to 01.00 pm
Sa.: 6.00 to 01.00 pm
Su.: Closed (except holidays and fairs)


Deutsche Version

The "La Boveda" ("the vault") is a Spanish gourmet restaurant in the heart of Frankfurt. The casual atmosphere and the warm and comfortable ambiance contribute to the Wohlfühlen and easing far from the weekday. Already since the opening in 2000 the restaurant is run by Adolfo und Luis successfully and, today, is still regarded as a quiet tip.



The restaurant dispose seat possibilities of 55. At the separate Tapas bar another 10 places for the short snack meal they find 12 seats as well as at the bench of the bar corner between by or simply only an apéritif.

Special Guests

Frank-Walter Steinmeier Brigitte Zypries Lilo Wanders &
Erika Berger
Alexandro Fernandez
Luciano Pavarotti Miss Galaxy Peer Steinbr&uunml;ck Gesine Schwan
Boris Becker Luciano Pavarotti Thorsten Schäfer-Gümbel
For the warm summer's evenings the little summer terrace preserves an Urlaugsgefühl of the special type with up to 45 seats. The kitchen offers highlights a culinary spectrum of the middle sea land eat more ribaldly and finer -- the house internal motto is finally Spanish well. Also noble drops can be enjoyed besides red wines and less known wine cultivation regions of Spain and Majorca.

But obtain a small insight of the La Boveda here.




© 2017 La Boveda | by xeovision | Impressum | Rechtlicher Hinweis

Restaurant "La Boveda"
Feldbergstr. 10
60323 Frankfurt-Westend

Mo. - Fr.: 12.00 bis 14.30 Uhr
und 18.00 bis 01.00 Uhr
Sa.: 18.00 bis 01.00 Uhr
So.: Geschlossen (außer an Feiertagen und Messen)


English version

Das "La Boveda" ("Das Gewölbe") ist ein spanisches Gourmet Restaurant im Herzen Frankfurts. Die ungezwungene Atmosphäre und das herzliche und gemütliche Ambiente tragen zum Wohlfühlen und Entspannen fern des Alltags bei. Bereits seit der Eröffnung im Jahre 2000 wird das Restaurant erfolgreich von Adolfo und Luis geführt und gilt heute immer noch als ein Geheimtipp.



Aber verschaffen Sie sich hier schon mal einen kleinen Einblick vom La Boveda.

Die Gasträume verfügen über 55 Sitzmöglichkeiten. An der gesonderten Tapas Bar finden sie 12 Sitzplätze sowie an der Sitzbank der Barecke weitere 10 Plätze für den kurzen Snack zwischen durch oder einfach nur einen Aperitif.

Special Guests

Frank-Walter Steinmeier Brigitte Zypries Lilo Wanders &
Erika Berger
Alejandro Fernandez - schon zu Lebzeiten eine Ikone der spanischen Weingeschichte.
Luciano Pavarotti Miss Galaxy Peer Steinbrück Gesine Schwan
Boris Becker
Für die warmen Sommerabende weckt die kleine Sommerterrasse mit bis zu 45 Sitzplätzen ein Urlaugsgefühl der besonderen Art. Die Küche bietet mit deftiger und feiner Highlights ein kulinarische Spektrum des Mittelmeerlandes - schließlich ist das hausinterne Motto gut spanisch essen. Neben Rotweinen können auch edle Tropfen aus bekannten und weniger bekannten Weinanbau-Regionen Spaniens und Mallorcas genossen werden.




© 2017 La Boveda | by xeovision | Impressum | Rechtlicher Hinweis